HomeDaily updates

March, 26, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Anna; annasubbotina@web.de
Anastasiya Simonova; svviriollga@gmail.com, anastasia@dentaek.org
Anna; annapetropavlovsk13@mail.ru
Svitlana; mylif.svetkana@yandex.com
Yuliya; krasavicayulia@vast-tm.com
Kayal; kaylasobonilla24@gmail.com, sobokayla@gmail.com
Biki Akbar; b.akbar@hotmail.com; Germany
Morgan Kate; morgankate646@yandex.com; Texas City, USA
Melissa Morgan; morganmelissa431@outlook.com
Fariah; zm00092@mail.ru
Sandra Westwood; lintospelltemple@gmail.com; Zortman, USA
Rosamond Love; rosemondmylove90k@gmail.com; 3133120142
Lissa Heart; lissaheart234@gmail.com; USA
Karina; raynoldrobert103@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Sholly Roberts; shollylovingheart@yahoo.com; USA
Jennifer Frimpong; verasafo47@gmail.com
Angelique Cole; wetcutestella0219@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Caroline Cole; colecaroline767@gmail.com; 6464814576
Alina; dentalsamara@gmx.com
Alina; docrordasha@gmx.com, daryavarankina83@gmail.com
Alina; iammedicsa@gmx.com
Natalya; verypopins@gmail.com
Anastasiya; milay.anastasiya@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Tatyana; tatyanaalexa29@gmail.com
Peggy Moore; p.moore3541@gmail.com
Marceline; kof.marceline@gmail.com
Anna; hansel67@arcor.de, office@azalia.asia

Male romance scammers list:

Jackson Moris; 4807704692
Brian Thomas; brianthomas7295@gmail.com; California City, USA
Jack Campbell Alex; 14807704692
George; 15614636684
Dan Fuso; dfuso814123@gmail.com; 3154292242
Alex Marcus; engr.alexmarcus@gmail.com
Johnny Maxwell; johnnyc.maxwell1284@gmail.com
Andrews Walker; andrewswalker76@gmail.com; Egypt
David; davidwilson4243@gmail.com
David Darrell; specialgift364@gmail.com; San Juan, Puerto Rico
Russell Batten Jr; battenjrr@gmail.com
James Kelvin; jameskelvin265@gmail.com; 2348138884394
Bridge Anderson; 2349034747131
Dlugolecki Miller; dlugoleckimiller@gmail.com; Tripoli, Libya
Wayne Wilson; waynewilson695@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *