HomeDaily updates

March, 28, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Katya; camillacarasco@yandex.com
Maria; mariabaibora@mail.com
Zhanagul; vezda.kapelka@yandex.com
Kylnad Smith; 5618100086; 8622505086
Anastasiya; anastasiyadreams@yandex.com
Marina; marimarichka5@gmail.com
Kate; 6073231338; Florida, USA
Lorelie Somti; loreliesomti2u@hotmail.com; USA
Abiba; puresoulmate41@gmail.com; 6124707557
Minda; 2253085923
Vicky Josh; vickyjosh759@gmail.com; Colorado City, USA
Maria Abarron; msrra014@yahoo.com; msrra014@gmail.com; 4308082404
Grace Smith; sgtgracesmith@gmail.com; carolmatthew3@yandex.com
Samanta; makilatisa@gmail.com
Elena; elenagentle88@gmail.com; Ukraine
Yuliya; yuliyanice@outlook.com; Villupuram, India
Yuliya; yuliyadevka@postoel.com
Ekaterina; barminakaty@yandex.com
Lyudmila; lydkovaka@gmail.com; Miami, USA
Anna; veorinepo@gmail.com
Daria; osidary@yandex.com

Male romance scammers list:

Jones Larry; joneslarry150@gmail.com; Kassel, Germany
Jackson Olivier; jacksonolivier206@gmail.com; Hialeah Gardens, USA
Chao Lee, Curtis Greg; 447551385903; London, England
Jacob Mason; jamason176@gmail.com
James; 6464348591
Micheal; bossi20199@gmail.com
Deb; 447749546798
Rian; 18656309437
Alexander Eriksson; Marotta.beppe56@gmail.com; Hedemora, Sweden
Maxdowell Walter; maxdowellwalter12@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
George Bettino; 5042252944
Jeremy; Jeremyscott997@gmail.com; USA
David Phelps; dphelps563@gmail.com; Dallas, USA
Henderson; 5203560965
David Manedez; davidmanedez815@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Mark Greer; markgreer915@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Philemon Weber; Weberhunterjames@gmail.com
Hank Cupples; hankcupples@gmail.com
Jarvis Mason; 2033921161

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *