HomeDaily updates

March, 29, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Elena; elenalenovch@outlook.com
Natasha; n.bestwife@gmail.com
Marina; marimarichka5@gmail.com
Alyona; alyonakuandykovva@gmail.com
Olga; olha.hymitar@gmail.com
Olesya; boxolesya@yandex.com
Harry Rose; harryrose24@yahoo.com
Particia; k_particia@yahoo.com
Mary Fuentes; neverlackinlove123@gmail.com
Leslie; tigerbearm06@gmail.com
Kendra Kimberlin; kendrakimberlin36@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Susan Wallace; susanwallace990@gmail.com
Susan Brantley; susanbrantley325@gmail.com
Nora Harris; harrisnora412@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

John Passlack; johnpasslack@gmail.com; Devon, USA
Micheal Johnson; michealjohnson3522@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
John Will; johnwill655@gmail.com
Paul Welke; pwelke843@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Sanchez Stanford; sanchezstanford62@gmail.com; New York, USA
Henry; 9177370908
Marcus Martins; 3477791572
Randy James; randyjames3334@gmail.com
Frank Brown Smith; 17609739139
John Passlack; johnpasslack@gmail.com
Micheal Hussein; 16503384648
Ferdinando Carlos; ferdinandocarlos631@gmail.com; Universal City, USA
James Murphy; murphyjames946@gmail.com
Kelvin; snowwhyte004@gmail.com
Kim Wealth; kimwealth5546@gmail.com
Mark Alex Miller; markalexmiller5656@gmail.com
Smith Becker; smithbeckerson@gmail.com
Martin Johnson; martinjor040@gmail.com; 4847405141
Ray; rayadams54@hotmail.com
Theo; susanwallace990@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Mart jose; martjose372@gmail.com
George; Sirmajor555@gmail.com
Thomas; Thomasclinton4321@gmail.com; 3016644754

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *