HomeDaily updates

March, 3, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Lyudmila; lydkovaka@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinamilashka@madaron.com
Irina; irina.milashka90@yandex.com, irina@mail.vacantata.com
Ekaterina; barminakaty@yandex.com
Yuliya; cherrylady837@yahoo.com; Bochum, Germany
Anna; veorinepo@gmail.com
Olga; olgafromruss36@gmail.com, olgafromruss36@bookgmail.biz
Violeta; veolladav@gmail.com
Tatyana; tatyanasweet2018@gmail.com
Anna; zomoska@hotmail.com
Anna; johnettewilz0@outlook.com, annagolubea@outlook.com; Anatuya, Argentina
Olga; lesnikaol@gmail.com; Argegno, Italy
Valentina; valyaeper@gmail.com, annakulli@yandex.ru; Hesse, Germany
Lisa Goodman; looking.kara600@gmail.com; Nigeria
Gabrielle; zuzib@proeasyweb.com
Alicia; Aliciabenson98@yahoo.com; 7406512521
Kathryn Morgan; Akoredeayomideopeoluwa@gmail.com
Brown Natasha; brownnatasha555@gmail.com; New Plymouth, New Zealand
Marylin Williams; Marylinwilliams39@gmail.com
Chantal Stark; chantalstark203@gmail.com
Rebecca Adam; guccisnitch@yahoo.com; USA
Marylyn; alfieldmarylyn001@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Fanakacadassi; peterike141@gmail.com; Turkey

Read Kweku Barimah's answer to Why are there so many date or romance scammers in Accra, Ghana? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Philip Little John; philiplittlejohn1973@gmail.com
Alex Grayshon; alexgrayshon@gmail.com; Florida Ridge, USA
James Official; jamesofficial2255@gmail.com; Buffalo, USA
Andrea Stave; 3152038009; New York, USA
Kelvin Morgan; kelvin.m1960@gmail.com
Emmanuel Darko; emmanueldarkoyrn@gmail.com
Fred Allbert; fred.allbert62@gmail.com
Denise Leonard; deniseleonard918@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Anderson; andersoned1426@gmail.com
wilson; Wilsonford706@gmail.com
Michael Boy; michealboy555@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
James mercado; Jamesmercado127@gmail.com
Webb Gibson; disecomp2020@gmail.com
Fredrick Holmes; fredrickholmes200@gmail.com
Tycoon; 18042860669; wildflowerscox@gmail.com
Patrick; smithpatrick5533@gmail.com
Anthony D Williams; anthonydwilliams1963@gmail.com
David Miracle Wood; davidmiraclewood@gmail.com
Michael; 17867138458
Leonard Kennedy; leonardkennedy733@mail.ru
Duke; mbasorremigius@gmail.com; 22962010091

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *