HomeDaily updates

March, 4, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tatyana; tatyvlaska@gmail.com; Switzerland
Anastasya; evalertta@gmail.com; Jakarta, Indonesia
Valentina; skayday73@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Nigora; lubvisochetsa@gmail.com; Bangladesh
Olga; olga.lady203@yandex.com, olga@mail.taleborn.com
Ludmila; lykovalkova@gmail.com
Nataly; natalyddivine@gmail.com; Philippines
Anna; qurderava@gmail.com
Maria; sexy.mariaa@yandex.com
Marina; malinka-one@yandex.com
Vilena; modelsweet18@gmail.com
Olga; olgaklosa@yandex.com
Anastasiya; hairdresermakeup87@mail.ru
Alyona; alynakudni@gmail.com; Paraiso do Tocantins, Brazil
Marina; marinamerang@yandex.com; Cairo, Egypt
Natalya; marmeladkamusa@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Galina; gaalina83@gmail.com; Luhansk, Ukraine
Anastasiia; kadebosttany@gmail.com
Sarah Fred; fredsarah201@gmail.com
Hannah William; hannahwilliams23401@gmail.com
Elena; elena112g@gmail.com
Vida; honestlady457@yahoo.com, honestlady457@gmail.com, naiara61@sbuttone.com

Male romance scammers list:

Nelson Worth; nelsonworth360@gmail.com; Nigeria
Moses Ormaris; mosesormaris@gmail.com
Kelvin Reuben King; kreuben94@gmail.com; USA
Micheal Clinton; michealclinton480@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Jay Darko; jaydarko001@gmail.com; USA
Donald Robinson; robinsondonald1370@gmail.com; Manchester, United Kingdom
Oscar Clifford; andrew.clark1@gmx.com; Ghana
Philip Sharden; philipsharden057@gmail.com
Donald; donmiller11205@outlook.com, unsw@sowldn.com, matheke1971@gmail.com
Ernest; 3183213477
Alex lincoln; andrewjohnsom35@gmail.com
David Marsh; 2604880962
McNeil Harper Maxwell; 12052165769
Derrick Nyarko; dorisnyarko2kg@gmail.com; Kumasi, Ghana
Darren Kennedy; darren22kennedy@outlook.com; Miami, USA
Smith; Smithkeith828@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Andrew Cole; acole5585@gmail.com
Clinton Woods; woodsclinton344@gmail.com; USA
Mike Carter; mikemccarter246@gmail.com
Fred Williams; williams_fred62@yahoo.com
Mark Hoey; 12512190697
Arrigo Carlo; arrigocarlo368@yahoo.com; Ukraine
James Stavridis; jamesofficial2255@gmail.com
Martinez; martinez8734@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Michelle Mcdowell; michellemcdowell001@gmail.com
Duane; 9735828250; Accra, Ghana

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *