HomeDaily updates

March, 7, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Marina; marinamerang@yandex.com
Irina; irishkashyk@gmail.com, n.aleksandr.manager@kiparista.ru, info@kiparista.ru
Ekaterina; oplanyka@gmail.com
Elena; middlew20@gmail.com; Bangor, USA
Tatyana; posoranos@yandex.com
Ekaterina; katysha_kat@outlook.com
Nataly; natalyddivine@gmail.com; Darhan, Mongolia
Ekaterina; ekaterinamgirl@madaron.com
Nina; ninochkalovely@gmail.com; Germany
Anna; annahoney@gmx.net; Mannheim, Germany
Rebecca; Honestrebecca179@gmail.com; 9782729694; Accra, Ghana
Janet Flora Cairo; janetfloracairo@gmail.com
Kata Favour Bettencourt; katabettencourt2018@hotmail.com, klattenbodea@yahoo.com
Sandry; 971523091527
Chrisble Smith; schrisble@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Elena Scott; ellenascott003@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Cynthia; cynthiacoleman737@gmail.com
Elizabeth; elizabethmustafa677@gmail.com
Maureen Shukri Ghanem; maushu13@gmail.com
Larisa; dyakova33larisa@gmail.com

Read Kweku Barimah's answer to Why are there so many date or romance scammers in Accra, Ghana? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Morgan Clinton; morganclinton827@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
John Barnes; mrbarnes171@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Charles Green; Charlesgreen478@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Steve Donaldson; sd0256315@gmail.com
Andrew Cole; doc.andrewcole@gmail.com
James; jamesjoh58@gmail.com
Rasaq Collins; rasaqcollins565@gmail.com
Mark Wilson; wilsonmark4710@gmail.com
Williams Cole; wcole1247@gmail.com
Patrick; 9012450500
Eshun Gilbert; odoluv@protonmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Victor Barry; victorbarry3355@gmail.com
Simon; harrisonsimon048@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Kelvin; snowwhyte004@gmail.com
Fedrick Larson; ronaldopeter362@gmail.com, peterakumo@outlook.com; Cotonou, Benin
Richard Ellis; 447412255594
Lucas Ajahy; lucas34ajahy@gmail.com
Ethan Williams; ethan231williams@gmail.com
Chris Gagnon; chrisgagnon451@gmail.com; Mansfield Center, USA
Elvis Bravo; sarah22style@gmail.com; San Francisco, USA
David Stone; davstonedavid@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *