HomeDaily updates

March, 9, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Amy Lynn Krausely; amylynnkrausely@gmail.com; USA
Florence Anna George; am5568@hotmail.com; Togo
Lissy Moris; eboytayo1260@gmail.com; Nigeria
Brittany Allen; brittanyallen257@gmail.com
Kate Mark; katemark59@gmail.com
Leslie Reid; lesliereid59@gmail.com
Ann Miller; annm59022@gmail.com
Crystal Grace; crystalgrace321@gmail.com
Karen Nelson; karennelson213@gmail.com
Elena; hatshepsutq1@gmail.com
Larisa; dyakova33larisa@gmail.com

Read Tamatha Ann Carpenter's answer to How do you win against a romance scammer? on Quora

Male romance scammers list:

Clifford Fraser; Cliffordfraser76@gmail.com; Nigeria
Mike Cambridge; lcambrimike7@gmail.com; Ghana
Harriet Andrew; andreharriet94@gmail.com
Adams Nipol; adamsnipol65@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Luis Sheppard; lusheb2k@gmail.com; 3133490655
Richard Benedict; pathofrica72@gmail.com
Micheal Lawder; Micheallawder22@gmail.com
Tony; 22568298881
Cory Bates; corybates101@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Bridge Ben; bridgeben7@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Abubakar Malami; abubakarmalami531@gmail.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Ernest Dobson; ernestdobson88@hotmail.com; Accra, Ghana
John; kenjohn315@yahoo.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *