HomeDaily updates

May, 16, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Caliana Mahbeer; calianamahbeer@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Mary Wootton; woottonmary44@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA
Aisha Younes; aishayounes550@gmail.com
Stacy; eliaastefan1@gmail.com
Ruana Alli; aruan994@gmail.com; Hrochot, Slovakia
Sybil; sybilbritt30@gmail.com; Grantville, USA
Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES
Claudia; nowlanclaudia@gmail.com; MASSACHUSETTS, USA
Lea Heric; 6015523782; NORTH DAKOTA, USA
Olga Feoktistova; colncesvetilo@gmail.com
Tanya; sweetygirl1985@yandex.ru
Natalya; natalyakkk@maramal.com
Tatyana; justdobeauty@mail.ru
Laura Trudel; lauratrudel365@gmail.com; Paris, France
Denise; crabbe_denise@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana
Hellen; adejumosherif49@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Sophia Leonard; lnrdsophia@gmail.com; 79154579452; Lagos, Nigeria
Edna Ivor; ednaivor@outlook.com
Ayleen Hulbert; ayleenhulbert@gmail.com
Josiane Raulin; josiane.11raulin@gmail.com
Mariah Alex; mariahalex02@gmail.com
Maria; mariabee135@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Elizabeth Williams; sgtelizabethwilliams@gmail.com
Alicia; smithalicia46@hotmail.com; smithalici45@gmail.com
Danny Miller; d.curt.miller6@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Brady Hinton; bradyhinton888@gmail.com; Tempe, USA
Williams Cortez; williamscortez147@gmail.com
Garry; gary83i8sa@gmail.com
Steven Wizze; sunnywizze1010@gmail.com; Schinznach Dorf, Switzerland
Zenaib; zenaib217@gmail.com; INDIANA, USA
louis victor; lv1266256@gmail.com
Bellamy; Bellamygray95@gmail.com; West New York, USA
Davey; daviddwayne001@gmail.com
Kelvin Marsh; georgejon44@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Coral Davenport; coraldavenport69@gmail.com; Temale, Ghana
Chris Williams; criswill006@gmail.com
Nelson; cmd27890@gmail.com
Smith William; Smithwilliams0017@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Bill Walsh; cybillwq@outlook.com; Lisbon, Portugal
Morgan Burchett; burchettzy1510@gmail.com; Tempe, USA
Bryan Ralph; bryanralph211@gmail.com; Kassel, Germany
Louis Mark; louismark7676k@gmail.com
Greg Anderson; scotkenedward001@gmail.com, williams0303donald@gmail.com; Aden, Yemen
King Rodriguez; kingrodriguez524@gmail.com
Wes Reed; usmilitarywesreed@gmail.com
Bentley; bentleytg6@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Howard; simpsonkate422@gmail.com
Scala Coleman; scalacoleman@gmail.com; Kassel, Germany

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *