HomeDaily updates

May, 18, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Pat; 2133281422; San Joaquin, USA
Mary Otoo; otoomary194@gmail.com; Felton, USA
Jane Anderson; jane1008001@gmail.com; Ahwahnee, USA
Anna Forson; forsonann@gmail.com; Sacramento, USA
Natalya; nsiusan@gmail.com
Victoria; souldeepvicki@gmail.com
Vika Opalova; devochka_pripevochka@hotmail.com
Melissa; jenylous4@gmail.com, info@jp-active.com
Rose Ellyn; adrenrose2014@gmail.com; Alexander City, USA
Charity; charitya044@gmail.com
Lena Kely; 8564787120; Edmonton, Canada
Marylinda; covertlinda05@gmail.com; Texas City, USA
Nina Carter; ninacarter858@gmail.com
Esther; estherbad4@gmail.com
Sarah Yusuf; sy772687@gmail.com
Sarah Fred; fredsarah201@gmail.com
Florence; florencemartial1@gmail.com
Yuliya; loveyk50@yahoo.com
Yuliya; sladkaykonfeta@yahoo.com
Anna; veorinepo@gmail.com
Yuliya; yuliyadevka@postoel.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinamilashka@madaron.com
Irina; irina.milashka90@yandex.com, irina@mail.vacantata.com

Male romance scammers list:

Jeremy James; jeremyjamesa4@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
Israel Friday; israelfriday04@gmail.com; New Brockton, USA
Scott; 6313644412; Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Robert Mark Bill; robertmarkbill@gmail.com
Moore Davidson; 12053868749; Germany
Evans Scott; evansscott111@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
Andy Lutchman; Lutchmanandy55@gmail.com
Anthony Martinez; anthonymartinez60@gmail.com; 9046015670
Alex Raymond; alexraymond009@gmail.com; California City, USA
Craig Parker; craigparks08@gmail.com
George Gabriel; gg6208350@gmail.com; Minnesota Lake, USA
Gerard; 447565668881; London, United Kingdom
Mark Stammer; markstammer960@gmail.com; USA
Dustin; greatrichard7@gmail.com
Kelvin Marsh; georgejon44@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *