HomeDaily updates

May, 19, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Venera; veneranigma85@gmail.com
Victoria; souldeepvicki@gmail.com
Tracy; slavetrade.patricia@gmail.com, angel.tracymicheal@yahoo.com; 9063793617
Graciela Canales; gfloresracie@gmail.com
Sandra; glorysamuel040@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Cassandra; cassandrabrynes44@gmail.com
Marie; gmt1513440@gmail.com
Katherine Hallie; katherine.hallie5461@gmail.com; 6156829768
Sarah; sarahjohns6199@gmail.com
Ciara Dason; ciaradason@gmail.com
Alicia; gloriagilreath68@gmail.com
Sarah; Piercesarah10@gmail.com
Tijani Issah; ansahchristiana20@gmail.com
Stella; stellaloveth0501@gmail.com
Zanny Tyler; zannytyler56@gmail.com; 2602278384

Male romance scammers list:

Victor Kwasinga Edgar; victorkwasingaedgar@hotmail.com
Kelvin; tayetee07@gmail.com
Robert Bailey; dr.robbailey11@gmail.com; 2135450590
Harry Muxlow; townharry72@hotmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Alex Leonard; alexleonard314@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Chris Dempsey; chrisdempsey000@gmail.com
Jos Calus; joscalus@gmail.com; 16125029883
Jack Perry Flood; jackflood7019@gmail.com
John; john4566foster@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Morgan Rodriguez; morganrodriguez4622@gmail.com
Victor; brainvictor123@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Conan Obrien; ericjosh07@aol.com
Patrick Wisseman; patrickwisseman@gmail.com
desmond mac; desmondmicheal321@gmail.com
Junior Welsh Wood; juniorwelsh43210@gmail.com; Abcoude, Netherlands
Davidepps; davidepps109@gmail.com
Tom mathew james; mathewtom838@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *