HomeDaily updates

May, 20, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Linda; lindash0001@gmail.com
Monica Philips; monicaphilips007@gmail.com
Eva Cox; evacox111000@gmail.com
Princess Trump; trumpprincess80@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Sophie Dee; sophiedee12284@gmail.com
Janet; janettakyi00@gmail.com
Ashley Racine; ashleyracine200@gmail.com
Messy Wooldridge; 3023164560
Belly; bellycandy60@gmail.com
Neeta; 3144008057
Lauri; laurirumley698@gmail.com
Layla; layla2104dsew@gmail.com; USA
Cassie Laine; cassielaine5385@gmail.com
Linda; 96181976298
Nancy; 7012033013
Bella Bentley; bellabentley808@gmail.com; 4125328970
Hilda; 7175352474
Wendy; Wendysm433@gmail.com; 7252070656
Mabel Bordena; mabelbordena6060@gmail.com; 7078510024
Oliviera Crespo; olivieracrespo4@gmail.com
Angel Tracy; angeltracy29@outlook.com, angel.tracymicheal@yahoo.com
Rita; omoh_rita@yahoo.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Rose; roseflowerg321@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria

Male romance scammers list:

Bill Cater; caterbill110@yahoo.com; USA
Johnny Frances; johnnyfrances865@hotmail.com
James Dunggan; jamesdunggan@gmail.com; 447398977690
Mark Wilson; marknwilso074@gmail.com
Mark Celso Giovanni; giovanni.mk1@gmail.com; 2533139935; Accra, Ghana
Steve Hans; safetyskillengineering713@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
John Parkers; johnparkerssc@gmail.com
Mark Richardson; richardsonmark011@gmail.com
Peter Werner; peter.werner101@gmail.com; Ritchie, South Africa
Rey Broderick; reybroderick@gmail.com, broderickrey@gmail.com
Robb Eadward; robbeaward@gmail.com
Alex; alekay402@gmail.com
Avalos; johnsonsmithwat67@gmail.com, Magnemus4real@gmail.com, diyagabriel@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Steve; william.scott869@aol.com; Cotonou, Benin
Victor Benson; victorbenson321@outlook.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *