HomeDaily updates

May, 21, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Zulfiya; zuleyka.kzn@gmail.com
Katya; Katyamelaa@yandex.com
Oksana; sweetoksana47@mail.ru, wonderful_1983@mail.ru
Marina; svetamasl@yahoo.com
Kaina; debradavis797@gmail.com
Hannah Williams; hannahwilliams540@gmail.com; New York, USA
Kayla Bakes; bakeskayla78@gmail.com
Mary; caringwife000@gmail.com
Mary; babymary087@gmail.com
Steacy; stermylorrel30@gmail.com; Germany
Sandra; browndy5050@gmail.com; MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, GERMANY
Elisa; elisatodd1999@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jessica Liott; jessicaliott39@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Jenifarr; Jenifarjenny22@gmail.com
Linda Caring; caringlinda777@gmail.com; INDIANA, USA
Leena; lovesala5k@gmail.com
Valeriya; valleriaklyisa@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ponochka.katyusha@mail.ru
Elena; angel.nights0123@gmail.com
Zary; zarihillory@gmail.com
Anastasia; anastasia123ase@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Vulcan; vulcan162@gmail.com; ALABAMA, USA
Steven John Reed; st.reed@hotmail.com; London, England
Frank Wilson; bgfrankwilson3@gmail.com; Baghdad, Iraq
Johnny Frances; johnnyfrances865@hotmail.com
Samuel Leo; samuelleo646@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Rey Broderick; reybroderick@gmail.com, broderickrey@gmail.com
Rasputin Bond; rbond642@gmail.com
Felix; felixgoldie102@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *