HomeDaily updates

May, 22, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Lisa Wold; lisawold09n@gmail.com; WASHINGTON, USA
Lovely Soul; lovelysoul787@gmail.com; ALABAMA, USA
Alisa Kiss; alisakiss123k@gmail.com; INDIANA, USA
Liana; leebuvka@gmail.com
Victoria Marry; victoriamarry71@gmail.com; 2136770495
Lisa Hinkle; lisahinkle85@gmail.com
Faith Ronny; faithronny95@gmail.com; New York, USA
Racheal; 5058006067; Florida, USA
Mary Karen; maryakaren76@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Mary; a0132548@gmail.com
Marylinda; covertlinda05@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Bernice; mbudu2019@gmail.com
Kathy; kathygina786@gmail.com; California City, USA
Nicki Smith; smithnicki784@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Theresa; lovelyfarida2@gmail.com; New York Mills, USA
Ritaseon Mary; ritaseonmary@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Lea; leea23056@gmail.com
Zulfiya; zuleyka.kzn@gmail.com; Bene Vagienna, Italy
Ekaterina; ekateriinaaa2019@gmail.com
Puugovka; Puugovka.May000@yandex.com
Viktoria; chudesnay34@i-nbox.com, devochka_pripevochka@hotmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Diamond Lewis; 48732104878
Authur Kester; brownwalter7777@gmail.com; Traiskirchen, Austria
Elvis Williams, Patrick; 447999988646
Michael Thomas; 3606023136; thomasreal94@gmail.com
Bill Holt; billjholtq@outlook.com; Abuja, Nigeria
Richard Palmer; arenaarena2030@gmail.com
Morasio Amour; morasioamour283@gmail.com; Paris, France
David Patch; dpatch5505@aol.com
Mark Ferguson, Mark George; mark.fergusonuk@yahoo.com
Jacub Kacpar; kacparjacub758@gmail.com; Warago, Poland

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *