HomeDaily updates

May, 25, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Gracelina; mumslove002@gmail.com
Tina; c.ankrah633@gmail.com; 3254809168
Patience; kbetterlover@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, USA
Samantha; emilymarvin1985@gmail.com
Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru
Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com
Anne Hammock; 4052618819
Lydia Brown; brownlydia818@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Jenny Bobe; 27624328490
Jennifer; bm4881166@gmail.com
Joy; joyfejoku6@gmail.com, florettefernellaclara@gmail.com
Destiny Kyle; destinykyle32@gmail.com
Marie Ann; 8564993290
Rhonda Blunt; cz.alero@gmail.com
Vinda Whyte; vindawhyte1985@gmail.com; 5596821922
Tara; tara.wilson5020@gmail.com
Esther; estherbrige1@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Nikky Garon; nikkygaron20@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Hannah Williams; hannahwilliams540@gmail.com; New York, USA
Angie Varona; 7163250104

Male romance scammers list:

Pedro Cruz; pedrouzcr@gmail.com; 7727737537
Kelvin Williams; williamskelvin975@gmail.com; 5163089756; Abraka, Nigeria
Albert Moore; albertmoore198335@gmail.com; Dayton, USA
Jack Perry Flood; jackflood7019@gmail.com
Paul Graham; pwi13188@gmail.com; New York, USA
Patrick Ford; patrickpanek600@gmail.com; 5204644659; New York, USA
Kyle Morgan; kylemorgancameron12@gmail.com
Raymond Gray; soharaymond@gmail.com
John Jason; johnjason350@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Mic Peter; micpeteru@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Gareth Powell; garethpowell20@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Mark Celso Giovanni; giovanni.mk1@gmail.com; 2533139935; Accra, Ghana
Ronald Pelzer; pelzerronald@yahoo.com
jackson; caroline.robert710@gmail.com
William; Lastship47@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Steven; Johnnyc.maxwell1284@gmail.com
Mark James; jamesmarkjames0012@gmail.com
Robert John; robertjohn0096@gmail.com; USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *