HomeDaily updates

May, 26, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tina Will; tinawill2454@gmail.com; CONNECTICUT, USA
Rose Ella Bettersby; bettersby1777@outlook.com; Kabul, Afghanistan
Amanda; amandaamoah8@gmail.com; ALASKA, USA
Svetlana; apoldnik@yandex.com
Ellen Johnson; ej64720@gmail.com
Georgina; sweetgeorginalina28@gmail.com
Smilyey Zeo; smilyeyzeo@gmail.com; New York, USA
Florence Maria; florymartial@gmail.com; Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Ninoh; blessingcare6@gmail.com
Jenny Ibukun; jenny147959@gmail.com
Ann Mary; annmarypod12@gmail.com; 19375838751
Linda Fine; lindafine81@gmail.com
Mary Anderson; 7042689298; Charlotte Harbor, USA
Riley Shy; nicholasabapina43@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
Ella Younge; ellayounge398@gmail.com; Virginia Gardens, USA
Mary Mcgary; marymcgary29@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
Amber; ellalove2145@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA
Vell; 8317069553
Lucy Sanchez; Lucysanchez463@gmail.com; 9704064166; CALIFORNIA, USA
Lara; lara.adelaide098@gmail.com; USA
Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com
Jennifer; hotjenni1001@gmail.com
Betty; bettyjohnson544@yahoo.com
Mary Beckam; marybeckam555500@gmail.com
Daria; charmanteherz@outlook.com
Katy; gossamergos@yandex.com, katterinakanash@gmail.com
Lyudmila; lydkovaka@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Derrick May; derrickmay40@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain
Patrick Ford; patrickpanek600@gmail.com; 5204644659; New York, USA
Chris; 9163180027; 3022903610
Derek Mark Sinclair; mrderekmarksinclair@gmail.com; 15186656529
Dale Hubert Matter; dalehubertmatter@outlook.com
Louise Capone; louisecapone97@gmail.com; USA
Thomas Roland; thomasroland44282@gmail.com; Amarillo, USA
Michael Smith; centurycontinues@gmail.com; California, USA
Frank Moss; frankmoss217@gmail.com; New York, USA
Roberto martins; robertomartins0806@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Dave White; davelovesyou00@mail.com
Scott; Scottadrew1234@gmail.com; 15184782726
Alex smith; Alexsmith112gm@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Micheal Kelvin; michealkelvin55@yahoo.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *