HomeDaily updates

May, 27, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Oksana Forever; oksanaforever91@gmail.com
Rose; rosegreay554@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Paola Mary; paolamary100@gmail.com; Woolwich, United Kingdom
Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES
Jessica Gald; jessicsglad6@gmail.com
Olga; maksimovaolga@postoel.com
Alica William; toyalice4@gmail.com
Angie; angiej878@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA
Oishii Iko; oshiiilko3m@outlook.com
Sally; 9033926662
Michel Buffin; michel.buffin2018@gmail.com; Le Havre, France
Michelle; michellesupan1983@gmail.com
Bella Elina; bellaelina44@gmail.com
Lisa; lovelylisa499@gmail.com; 9293526482; GEORGIA, USA
Samira; angietribeca55@gmail.com; 2622986953; ILLINOIS, USA
Farida; faridalovely5@gmail.com; Texarkana, USA
Theresa; lovelyfarida2@gmail.com; 2056750035
Nancy; essiamnancy33@gmail.com
Faith; faithartworks0609@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
Louise; pettyberry201@gmail.com
Aarni Watson; 2058102214
Darlene; usmilmen@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Viktoriya; vikanoska78@gmail.com; Netherlands
Anastasia; anastasia123ase@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Elena; verysweetlipstick@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Olga; olgasfioktos@gmail.com; Samara Oblast, Russia
Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Alena; unolapolshomylam@yandex.com, unolaqolshomylam@yadnex.info
Elizaveta; elzamanrs@gmail.com
Viktoria; chudesnay34@i-nbox.com, devochka_pripevochka@hotmail.com
Daria; osi.daria@yandex.com
Adelina; flowergentles@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekativanlove@gmail.com
Natascha; schatz.natascha@yandex.ru
Ekaterina; ekateriinaaa2019@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Richard Tanner; 6193279102
Nicholas Roettgen; nicholas88roettgen@gmail.com
Michael Schoner; b.schoner64@gmail.com
Morgan; abibright2208@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Micheal Alex; 3197005031362; Netherlands
George Wellwin; george_wellwin01@yahoo.com
Paul Peter; 16124407339; Germany
James Chunsheng; jameschunsheng595@gmail.com; Charlotte, USA
Kelvin Philip; 447873986294; London, United Kingdom
Kenneth; 447746062491; London, United Kingdom
Abdou Zirat; abdouzirate@gmail.com; Kombissiri, Burkina Faso
Drake Cosmos; drakecosmos09@gmail.com; 12409004770; USA
Frank Orton; ortonfrank67@gmail.com
Ryan Tseko; 14044902842; Los Angeles, USA
James Chan; jameschan755@gmail.com; Unity, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *