HomeDaily updates

May, 5, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Cecile; carennefanime@gmail.com
Lucy Nicholas; loucnickjolokin55646@gmail.com
Narcy Mary; rosecox@gmail.com
Dixie John; dixiejohn191@gmail.com
Malia Hansen; maliahansen2000@gmail.com
Anne Leonie; anne.leonie6@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Tatyana; ladimirovnatatyana34@gmail.com
Daria; daryna.osi@yandex.com
Olga; olgababycoach@mail.ru
Queen Emily; qemily626@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Akua Monica; akuamonica97@gmail.com; Berekum, Ghana
Tanya; tatla.tutu@yandex.com
Maria; msaratooo111@gmail.com
Sandra; amalovely563@gmail.com
Jassica Ross; taylorrose476@gmail.com
Anny Smith; douglasanny0@gmail.com; USA
Elena; verysweetlipstick@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ponochka.katyusha@mail.ru
Yana; eksandyan@gmail.com; Moscow, RUssia

Male romance scammers list:

Avalos; Avalosmike81@gmail.com; 15165709814
Jerry Kent; jerrykent05@gmail.com; USA
Adams; love.578@yahoo.com
Benjamin Wright; wright_benjamin46@hotmail.com
Ben Kurtland; benkurtland@gmail.com; 3081403126; Accra, Ghana
Raphael Griffo; raphaelgriffo12@gmail.com; USA
Donald Maxwell; maxwell.donald010@gmail.com
Felix Richard; felixrichard673@gmail.com
Timmy Morris; morristimmy424@gmail.com; 3214219488
Collins Andrade; co37826@gmail.com; 9852180276
Chris Miller; chirismiller22@gmail.com
John Sandro; sandrojohn03@gmail.com; USA
phil smart; philneville399@gmail.com
Hans; hanswalter0007@gmail.com
Bradley; 7806663286

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *