HomeDaily updates

November, 1, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Ella Hulbert; ellahulbert690@gmail.com
Mandy; mandymalusi@gmail.com; Ivory Coast; Senegal
Natalya, Natalyuhoka, Natalyushka; pestrikovaa1988@gmail.com, pestrnatalya@gmail.com, hirade@triton.ocn.ne.jp, natapestrikova1988@gmail.com, clear_ore@rhythm.ocn.ne.jp, qqqt2m6d@polka.ocn.ne.jp, spkn3es9@air.ocn.ne.jp, annalovesflower@gmail.com, pestriknata@gmail.com
Daria; dariasemova@yandex.com
Yana; yanavladim80@gmail.com, bopolyana@yandex.com, logyyana@yandex.com, dolyanika@yandex.com; Almetyevsk, Russia
Tatyana; tatrelano@gmail.com, famumunka@gmail.com
Darya; poslalba@yandex.com, whiteeffie504@gmail.com, medazara@yandex.com, polupre@yandex.com, navtob@yandex.com, dumanorm@yandex.com
Valeria; opaslera@yandex.com, lituhabla@yandex.com,
Anastasiya; ktovina@yandex.com, ktovinaa@yondex.info, ananasta777@yandex.com, ananorma@yandex.com, ananorna@yanndex.info
Tatiana; potaty1984@gmail.com
Anna; zomoska@hotmail.com
Olga; vb3lkina@yandex.com
Natalia; fytyvohi@gmail.com
Vilena; modelsweet18@gmail.com, lubimayacool@gmail.com; Sarov, Russia
Valentina; valentina.belo.88@gmail.com, papa.francy@aliceposta.it
Irina; klimirina@hotmail.com, iririnars945@gmail.com
Elena; elenasladkaiya@hotmail.com
Nina; ninoklove2018@gmail.com
Mariya; marepina84@gmail.com; Cheboksary, Russia
Natalya; natapestrrik@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ulibakaa30@gmail.com
Margarita; margarita0997p@yandex.com, margarita@rozovoedh.com
Natasha; natalielyab@yandex.com
Rita Mason; ritamason247@gmail.com
Nancy; nancy_love01@yahoo.com
Tina; twilson990@yahoo.com
Adele; softadelea@outlook.com
Shirley; shirleybrooks175@yahoo.com
Evelyn; cuteevelyn77@gmail.com
Martha; martha_cobbina@yahoo.com, marthacobbina@gmail.com
Belinda; belindasue913@hotmail.com
Alice; adori4d@gmail.com
Stella; stellaw707@gmail.com
Ramah; ramahbills@gmail.com
Gabriella; gabriellapetzold9000@gmail.com
Sharifa; vidabasaone@gmail.com
Florence Owusuaa; fowusuaa0@gmail.com, lower_bay@yahoo.com
Sarah; glendelllove2y8@gmail.com
Tackie; colema.tackie29@gmail.com, coleman.tackie@yahoo.com
Samantha; samanthahobbes@yahoo.com
Leonie; leoniethando@yahoo.com; Burkina Faso
Esther; esthermuar@gmail.com
Jennifer Schieble; sgtjenniferschieble08@gmail.com, uwaoma68@gmail.com
Sofia; sofiaba1@yahoo.com, revfatherdesgeoffrey@gmail.com
Aygulia, Gulya Bmiaskerovad, Gulnara Paskerovada, Aygul Piaskerovau; likgm5kaskey@mail.com, aygulinkamai@yahoo.com, marismamonjok@mail.com, latdiss1b@mail.com; Azerbaijan
Alina; alinaprokhvatilova@yandex.ru
Nadezhda Usikova; fly7227@yahoo.com
Anna; anna2018annaa@gmail.com
Eva; tenderrevochkakiss@gmail.com
Natalia; nataliesar295@gmail.com, pretty.krasavica@postmail.com.ru
Valentina: veli.valentinochka777@yandex.ru
Oksana Perevoznicenko; okmushenka@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterinaarhu83@inbox.ru; Arkhangelsk, Russia
Masha; maska.romashka2473@gmail.com
Yulia; yulia34yuliayulia@gmail.com
Marina; rosseflrforme@gmail.com
Natalya; natpestrikova1988@gmail.com
Maria; donnabionda@ucraina.top, konamomoruru@yahoo.co.jp
Charlotte Nash; charlottenash114@gmail.com; New York, USA
Amanda Love; 233202571910; Leksand, Sweden
Theophilus Mojisola; Greenville, PA, USA
Jennifer; Hugestim001@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
Tiffany Molter; tiffanymolter00@gmail.com, Maryjames3660@gmail.com, maryjames3886@gmail.com; Adam Park, Singapore
Anias; 447591132805; Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Wisdom Ezeh; wisdom.ezeh121@gmail.com

Male scammers list

Roland Mark; rolandmark1964k@gmail.com, joseph1979k@gmail.com; 5677041062, 9044473209; Silverdale, WA, USA; Bloomville, OH, USA
Roussel Alex
Paul Steven; rd8772255@gmail.com
James Lagesse; jameslagesse1111@yahoo.com; Budapest, Hungary; Cardiff, United Kingdom
Chris Twaticus; twaticuschrisc@yahoo.com; Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Joe Stowell; joestowell1477@yahoo.com; Manchester, England
Raymond Green, Effery, Williams, Derrick Rob, Gregory Craig, Stepan, William, Ken Edward, Martin Kennedy, Shurn Murphy, Jean-Claude Mercier; derrickrobqp9@gmail.com, raymondgreen698@gmail.com; Maryland, USA; Seattle, Washington, USA
Martin Lewis; martinlewis77@yahoo.com; 12058328746
Donald Wilson; dw45725@gmail.com, dw983699@gmail.com; Houston, Texas, USA
Justin Gregory; gregoryjust85@gmail.com
Chris Jefferson; Skype: live:fad66d7071dc0800; Berlin, Germany
Luis Thomas; drfernando716@outlook.com; Skype: live:drfernando716; East York, Canada
Louis Alfonso; louisalfonso83@gmail.com; Skype: live:louisalfonso83
Abbey John; abbeyjohn.sa38@gmail.com
James; jamesstevenrobert@gmail.com; 8125675041; Compton, USA
Davis Martins; davismartins02@hotmail.com; Lutterworth, England
Charlie William; charliewilliam224@gmail.com; Skype: live:charliewilliam224
Robert Miller; robertmiller_2001@yahoo.com; Dublin, Ireland
Johansen, Bruce; hansenp366@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain
Donald Mark; donaldmark1617@gmail.com