HomeDaily updates

October, 15, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Svetlana, Svetlanok, Svetlanushok; dantstekb833@gmx.com
Irina; irinkatenderflower@mail.ru
Kemi Amdalah; kemiamdalah@gmail.com; London, England
Anna Bespalova; Anna@novosilskoedh.com; Voronezh, Russia
Anna Ischenko; annyaanna88@gmail.com, anyutkapicylka@gmail.com; Penza, Russia; Kazan, Russia
Nina Anufrieva; ninaanufrieva88@gmail.com; Buzuluk, Russia
Katy; Tiernabaya@gmail.com; Andreapol, Russia
Melisa; heribertopatino999@gmail.com; Calgary, AB, Canada; Trois-Rivières, QC, Canada
Elena; elenaart9875@gmail.com; Merefa, Kharkiv region, Ukraine
Stella; stella26deng@gmail.com, atm.ubasenegal@aol.com; 221703158086, 12698415906; Sokoto, Nigeria
Olya; womanstrawberrykiss@gmail.com
Aleksandra Nikolaeva; nikolaevaaleksandra1976@gmail.com
Viktoriya; viktoriaanos78@gmail.com
Tatyana, Tatyanusenka; tatyanagerl@outlook.com, atsuyo@aioros.ocn.ne.jp
Svetlana; sveta.love.1987@bk.ru; Kazan, Russia
Ekaterina Yurevna Pavlovskaya; Laliopis30@rizord.com; Moscow, Russia
Elena; elenabeauty@beautykosmetologi.live
Mariya; pogila.maz41@gmail.com; Prosnica, Russia
Nadezhda; fly7227@yahoo.com, contact@futureshop.mk, nadezhda.orlova.e@yandex.com
Yana Vladim; yanavladim80@gmail.com
Marina; marinashipi31@gmail.com
Anastasiya; stasianas@bk.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Venera; veneatzba@ewippies.com
Viktoriya; vikinos78@gmail.com
Katerynusya, Katerynok; kaiya.hryhchenkoo@yandex.com
Svetlanchik, Svetlanka; ekbdantistdenta@gmx.com
Ekaterinchik, Katyusya; katerinarh@yandex.com, satakesatoru@yahoo.co.jp
Anastasiya; info@bhagyawantipublicschool.com, magmoka@ewippies.com
Yanna, Yanchika, Yanushoka; snojana@yandex.com
Sandy; Sandy@bit.com
Betty; Betty-Mili@gmail.com, edwardwang@y.toki.waseda.jp
Ekaterina, Natalya; Ekatkomar@yandex.com, jwdjr986@yahoo.co.jp; Arkhangelsk, Russia
Margrese; ddxl@gmail.com, stauffc@eou.edu
Sandra Garnes, Belinda, Sherry Brewer, Sandra Wilson; garnessandra45@gmail.com; 9846641565, 9712087821; Tennessee, USA
Laura William; laurewilliamarmy@gmail.com
Angela; angellasiame1x@gmail.com; 8599035907

Male scammers list

Richard Mascot; Jersey City, USA
James Friedrich Gerhard, Oliver Sigge, George, Wilfred Joe, Peter, Samuel, Eric, Wilfred Joe Vitaly, Hector Alonso Oviedo, Larry John, James Emmanuel James, Ahmet Kinaci, Kurlt Walter, James Smith, Jay Riley, Martin Heinz Holger, ; Paris, France; Borough of Sutton, London, United Kingdom; Atlanta, GA, USA; Key West, Florida, USA
Armstrong Christopher Link; armstrongchristopherlink@gmail.com; Dallas, USA; Moscow, Russian Federation; Nigeria
Adams Joseph Edward; aedward1000@gmail.com; 16612309961, 12135596370; 287 Veteran Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90024, United States
Griffin Jeff Sorenson; griffinjeff01@gmail.com; 5016511157
Jefiss Gulter; jefiss.gulter@hotmail.com; 85260931424
Michael Davies; Michaeldavies602@gmail.com; New York, USA; Reuben Edah, Edo State, Nigeria
Kelvin, Johan Ström; uweschamidt17@gmail.com; Sweden
Mac Laurent; steven.cole2018@gmail.com
Smith Scott, David; smithscott9484@gmail.com; New York City, United States; London, UK
Bryan; bryanpasten9289@gmail.com; Secaucus, USA; New York City, NY, USA
Oliver, Edmond, Stephan, Clayton Littlewood, Smith Alan; oliverl32@yahoo.com; Toronto, Canada; Stratford, Oklahoma, USA
Collins James; collinnsjames1973@gmail.com
Bobby Danny; bobbydanny698@gmail.com
Michael Simon; michaelsmn345@outlook.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Jeffery Brown, Ben Desmond; jeffery.brown@live.com
Sydney Porff; sydneyporff@gmail.com; Williamsburg, Virginia, USA
Roberto Octavio Lazarte; robertooctavio@yandex.com
Garry Allen; GARY.ALLEN247@YAHOO.COM
Hart Aleksey; hart_aleksey@hotmail.com; 447418383788; Skype: hart.aleksey; Manchester, UK;
Stephen Desmond; stephen.desmond70@yahoo.com; Elk Grove Village, Illinois, USA
Mike Palmer; palmike38@yahoo.com
David Morgan; david_morgn35@yahoo.com; Skype: daividmgn, davidmorgn, mike888
Jack Ciphers Ken; jackciphersken@yahoo.com; Young America, Minnesota, USA; San Jose, California, USA