HomeDaily updates

October, 17, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Elena; lenonork@yandex.com, lenoknorka@yandex.com
Lyudmila, Ludmila; lydamile49@gmail.com, milaymill45@gmail.com
Lianushulka, Lianusenka; day.excellent@yandex.com, kshirais@spice.ocn.ne.jp; Abkhazia; Kazan, Russia
Mary, Marinusya, Marinulenka, Marinok; 19marinaflower88@gmail.com
Tatyanchik, Tanyuscka, Tatyanuska; Tatyananaryzh@hotmail.com, tora-tomo@cotton.ocn.ne.jp
Marina; marinashipigu@gmail.com, xxx@tin.it
Svetlanulka, Svetlanulya; dantstekb833@gmx.com, xxx@carol.ocn.ne.jp
Alla; allarietug@pochta.com, tanyshkamilka@hotmail.com, mariyanochka84@hotmail.com, martabennys0m@outlook.com, darden9x8dot@outlook.com, tatyan.mok@hotmail.com
Gulnur, Gulnurunka, Gulnurusechka; delfi.sweet09@gmail.com, takeuchi@voice.ocn.ne.jp, wishing0203@sound.ocn.ne.jp
Mariya; masrudoki@gmx.com, ayucchi@grace.ocn.ne.jp
Svetlana; ekbdantistdenta@gmx.com, dragonpeacez@jasmine.ocn.ne.jp
Tatyana, Tatyanulka; tatyanagerl@outlook.com
Yana Vladim; yanavladim80@gmail.com
Viktoriya; viktoriaanos78@gmail.com; Iskitim, Russia
Kateryna, Katey, Katerynulenka; kutiya.kahuk@yandex.com, katy.hraanta@yandex.com, s-mizoguchi@pop01.odn.ne.jp
Marina, Marinushok; anduformet30@gmail.com, wolfgang_mair@t-online.de
Oksana; okmushenka@gmail.com; Berislav, Kherson region, Ukraine
Dolly, Shah Kaylee, Tiffany Hart, Sarah, Peggy, Tiffany Saloudek, Tiffany Zaloudek Jane; dorothyjoyann@gmail.com, htiffany404@gmail.com; Seoul, South Korea; Los Angeles, California, USA
Lara Alex Harry; larryharry2887@gmail.com
Julliana Baines; jullianabaines@gmail.com
Parmolice Larsen; larsenparmolice@gmail.com
Michelle Brown; mb2553504@gmail.com
Wisdom Ezeh; wisdom.ezeh121@gmail.com

Male scammers list

Charles Anthony; Aleppo, Syria
James Moris, Arton Jupi; jamesmoris182@gmail.com; Kosovo
Richard Graham, Bruce; brucezhkov@outlook.com
Scott Waltz, James Eddie, Walt Johnson; s_waltz36@yahoo.com
Ben Holly; hollaryemz47@gmail.com
Dominic Arnold; dominicarn47@gmail.com; 4087130477
Jerry Henry; jerryhenry337@gmail.com; London, UK
Collins James; collinnsjames1973@gmail.com
Bryan, Pasten; bryanpasten9289@gmail.com; Miami, Florida, USA
Jack C Ken; jackciphersken@yahoo.com; Skype: ciphersangel; San Jose, California, USA; Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA