HomeDaily updates

October, 19, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Mary Jane; mary_jane011@hotmail.com; Bamako, Mali; Senegal
Lisan Aden; lisanaden11@yahoo.com; Somalia
Aleksandra; singlledi30@gmail.com
Yuliya; mt.hal-nobu@tiara.ocn.ne.jp, com.k@fancy.ocn.ne.jp
Lyubov; yagodka.mil@yandex.ru
Marina; marinkasipiguz@gmail.com
Yana; yanavladim80@gmail.com
Marina; marinaamagical@yandex.ru
Svetlana; ladydreaming00@mail.ru
Yuliya; osetketcha@gmail.com; Donetsk, Ukraine
Nataly; nkirova82@gmail.com, nataly08nataly@gmail.com, natkapat2007@gmail.com, natalkapoltavka123@gmail.com, natalik082.k@gmail.com, nata.polieva04@gmail.com, natka.klim12@gmail.com, nata.semakina82@gmail.com, nataly82nataly@gmail.com
Ela; elakell@yahoo.com
Sofia Tolbert; sofiatolbert11@gmail.com, sofiatolbert7@gmail.com, sofiatolbert2@gmail.com, sodoli.p@gmail.com; Liberia
Ama Ogechi; diamondobim56@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Mirnaya Devocka; mirnayalybochka@gmail.com; Ukraine
Alvena; alvenasmith28@gmail.com; 15129917123; Austin, Texas, USA
Blessing James Adam; adamdaye@live.com; 221706346993
Stella; stella26deng@gmail.com, atm.ubasenegal@aol.com; 221703158086, 221301189203, 221705918894
Martina Boustani; dr.mcclellan.sneer@gmail.com, ambassadormartina@gmail.com; 22133879409; No 49, Route des Almadies, Dakar, Senegal
Anna; anytanyashechka@gmail.com; Zelenodolsk, Russia
Natalia; nataliesar295@gmail.com
Viktoriya; viktoriaanos78@gmail.com
Oksana; okmushenka@gmail.com
Anna Volodskih; notname.namee@yandex.ru
Oksana; hanalovanda@gmail.com
Michelle Brown; mb2553504@gmail.com
Angel James; angeljames3030@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Veronique Francois; veronica_francois001@outlook.com
Nina Roy; ninaroy824@gmail.com
Debra Sarah Alvarez; debraalvarezglobal@gmail.com
Marie Howell; mariehowell920@gmail.com
Elena William; elenaleewiliam1@gmail.com
Angel Glad, Betty Crabbe; bettycrabbe75@gmail.com, angelglad44@gmail.com
Hayle Rose, Christabel Randy; haylerose426@gmail.com, RandyChristabel88@gmail.com
Angelina Smith; angelinasmith363@gmail.com; Colorado, USA
Roses Nguyen, Elanur Flora; rosesnguyen217@hotmail.com, elanurarmet@yahoo.com
Yanet; yanetquevedo1983@gmail.com
Victoria; victoriastevenson90@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain

Male scammers list

Satan; satanaarachchi@gmail.com; Panadura, Sri Lanka
James Bolton; olgapavlova@my-net-online.com; New York, NY, USA
Adlen; bdhdhzlzh@gmail.com; Mostaganem, Algeria
Olandee; sadalai4me@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria
King; worldkingme@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Austin Clovis; austinjerry457@gmail.com, 17372198171
Salvador Zuniga, Zuniga Watts, Richard Zuniga, Mark Zuniga, Nicolas Zuniga; salvadorzuniga209@yahoo.com; Damascus, Syria; Houston, Texas, USA; Kabul, Afghanistan; Lansing, Michigan, USA; Fort Stewart, Georgia, USA; Aleppo, Syria; Kansas City, Missouri, USA; Alabaster, Alabama, USA
Michael Gayler, William King; mgayler1@yahoo.com
Jason; jmilligan546@gmail.com
David Richard, David Richard; jacksonpeter544@yahoo.com; 233547887128
Gary Steve; garyblair23@gmail.com; 18505121294
Mark Smith; smithmark20111@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Mark Jones; markjones2737@gmail.com
Daniel; dhayward906@gmail.com
David Bay; davidbay94@gmail.com, topsinejoe@yahoo.com
Ralph Smith; raphsmith84@yahoo.com
Mark Larry; larrymark612@gmail.com
Caeslo, Diego Weathers; Diegoweathers0000@gmail.com
Lucas Donmic, William James, George David Smith, Eric Jardan; lucasdominic99@gmail.com
Ronnie; jackbrown01010@gmail.com
Tunis Mike; onotice5@gmail.com
John Mornini, Emils James; jamesemils46@gmail.com, jamesemil54@gmail.com