HomeDaily updates

October, 23, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Lauren Whatley; lwhatley81@gmail.com
Elizaveta; odelia4576@gmx.net
Tatyana; kraskrasivaya@yandex.ru
Ekaterina; ulibakaa30@gmail.com
Anna; zomoska@hotmail.com; Ukhta, Russia
Olga; yagodkafresh@mail.ru, olechkakit@outlook.com; Ukhta, the Republic of Komi, Russia
Ksenia; ksenia.krasavica@madaron.com, ksenia.kseniak@madaron.com
Tatyana, Tanyushka; tatyanaruhina@gmail.com, tanyanaryz@hotmail.com, asya_stk@comet.ocn.ne.jp, Nartanya@hotmail.com, t.tanyaa.so@gmail.com, tatianasladost@gmail.com
Irina Vasileva; irinaloveis36@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Marina; marinashipi@gmail.com
Lenara; lenara.tirma@gmail.com
Elena; elenasmilefine@mail.ru
Svetlana; svetlana@dentakurg.com
Evgeniya; soulgentle432@gmail.com, gracef.ulgrape52@googlemail.com, gracefulgrape52@gmail.com
Oksana; feelmefeelu2009@gmail.com
Inge, Inga; inga.1971so@gmail.com
Irina; iririnars945@gmail.com, irishenka.c@gmail.com
Kateryna; katinka.kashk@yandex.com
Elina; eliiina.eluyuhka@yandex.com, elinochka.elya@yandex.com, elinashaymardanovaa@yandex.com, elina.shaymardaanova@yandex.com, aliyina.shyamoryea@yandex.com, elinashaymardanova@yandex.com, elina.shaymardanova@yandex.com, eliiina.eluyuhka@yandex.com, elinochka.elya@yandex.com, elinashaymardanovaa@yandex.com, elina.shaymardaanova@yandex.com, shaymardanovaelina@yandex.com, eteryna.tolm@yandex.com
Miroslava; lapuchkamirka@ukr.net
Alexandra; alexandriya82@gmail.com
Oksana; oksamitochka@gmail.com
Helena; helenaimpraim83@gmail.com; Texas, USA; Accra, Ghana
Mercy Kings; mercykings2000@gmail.com, dept_anglais.boaci@outlook.fr; 2546069088
Vivian Hurdge; vivianhurg3366@gmail.com
Mariya Pavlova; mariyaprostokrasotulya@reamber.com
Olivia Merrick; 17169682577; Skype: merrickolivia087, merrickolivia322
Annuta, Annchik; spsu38v9@lagoon.ocn.ne.jp, annart3549@gmail.com
Oluschka, Olgunka; olgasaga@ofrisc.com, sekiya701@siren.ocn.ne.jp
Gulnur; delfi.sweet09@gmail.com, kz.sem01gul@gmail.com, kobajun@ceres.ocn.ne.jp; Makhachkala, Russia
Olgusya; olenkakity@outlook.com, zaharan@titan.ocn.ne.jp
Tatyanchik; Narustanya@hotmail.com; sumiko-n@sirius.ocn.ne.jp
Batty; batty@aoi.net, milashkamoyapet@yandex.ru, milashkamalishka@imailru.com
Luiza; heartmisschery86@gmail.com
Marinusha, Marina; rosseflrforme@gmail.com, chebu@bridge.ocn.ne.jp
Marina, Marinusya, Mary, Marinushoka; goodgirlmarinka@gmail.com, jrc4ever@t-online.de
Eva; tenderrevochkakiss@gmail.com
Gulnur, Gulnurok, Gulnurka; sunp946@gmail.com, osamu.m@dream.ocn.ne.jp
Luiza; snowflakewhite797@gmail.com
Oksana; devockanoch@gmail.com, lambadailike@gmail.com; Surgut, Russia
Elena; elenabeauty@beautykosmetologi.live
Nadezhda Usikova; fly7227@yahoo.com
Diana Krasa; dobradinushka@gmail.com
Tatyana; aikatepisun@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Natalia; ysizitekeji@gmail.com; Poltava, Ukraine
Yana Vladim; yanavladim80@gmail.com
Viktoriya; viktoriaanos78@gmail.com
Tatyana Naryzhnykh; tatyanagerll@outlook.com
Marina; rosseflrforme@gmail.com
Tatyana; ledyhikil54@gmail.com
Natalia; nataliesar295@gmail.com
Oksana; okmushenka@gmail.com
Valentina: veli.valentinochka777@yandex.ru
Masha; maska.romashka2473@gmail.com; Voronezh, Russia
Cherry Jones; cherryjones19812@gmail.com; Brussels, Belgium; Berlin, Germany
Mira; ga723328@mail.com; 60143777309; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Vasilisa; vasilisa124676846@gmail.com; Chernihiv, Ukraine
Lydia Howells; lydiahowells255@gmail.com; San Jose, California, USA
Abigail Kwakye; kwakye655424@gmail.com; Orebro County, Sweden
Ludmila Ryurik; molalyudmila@yandex.com
Tatyanusha, Tatyanchik, Tatyanchika; tatyanahina@gmail.com
Olguska, Olgushok; oolgada@ofrisc.com
Tatyanusenka, Tatyanushok; yatamgdeto@gmail.com
Annutushenka, Annutushoka, Annutulechka; Anna.Hitievna@gmail.com
Venera Zhutik; veneatzba@ewippies.com
Tatyanusenka, Tatyanulenka, Tatyanulya; yatamgdeto@gmail.com
Meriam Adam; meriam.adam@hotmail.com
Aisha Kassim; aishakassim514@gmail.com; Sunyani, Ghana
Maltina Rosario; rosamaltina123@gmail.com
Sharon Rose; sharonroselot233@gmail.com; 7072736193
Jane; jane.sron1990@gmail.com; 4066861811; Montana, USA; Lagos, Nigeria; Clyde Park, MT, USA
Maridiya; lmummy10@gmail.com, Firdaussulemam1@gmail.com, singlelady449@gmail.com; 4089157566; Accra, Ghana
Brinley, Sara Rodriguez Jimenez, Emily Sophie Riggs; brinleylennie200@gmail.com, m.fatimatu83@gmail.com; 7475002792; Lagos, Nigeria
Jennifer Stone; jnfstone101@gmail.com; 3155384509; Georgia, Atlanta, USA
Marry Smith, Sophia, Clarissa, Vivian Agnes; marrysmith831@gmail.com, vivianagnes13684@gmail.com; 6464396997, 0756899849; Saint Nazaire, France
Vicky Kate; vickykate18@gmail.com; 4347678610
Sophia Jackson, Sophia Cruz, Val Queen; Js5293431@gmail.com
Jara Alex; jaratxc4@gmail.com
Monira Briten, Alena Kowaltschuk, Nika; isabel7ww@gmail.com; 380672268429; Kiev, Ukraine
Lola Robert; lolybabe94@gmail.com
Kemi Robert; kemirobert8@gmail.com
Lena Colly; lenacolly69@gmail.com
Sonia, Gisela; sonia.sonia1927@outlook.fr, bonb8360@gmail.com; Valence, France
Mireille Margot, Mireille Dumas; mireillepoute@gmail.com
Molly Davidsn; mollydavidsn@gmail.com

Male scammers list

Antonio Guterres; antonioguterres87@gmail.com
Thomas Frank Alex; thomas.alex95@yahoo.com
Richard George; richardgeorge40@yahoo.com; London Camp, Nigeria
Patrick Micheal, Desmond Dylone; patrickmicheal1971@yahoo.com; San Diego, California, USA; Accra, Ghana
Kenny Joe; kennyjoex2@gmail.com, Kennyjoexx2@yahoo.com
Sebastian, Wisdom Kweku; wisdomkweku@gmail.com
Jovade; zina_dempsey@yahoo.com; Miami, Florida, USA
John; az563@yandex.com; Floreal, Mauritius
Michael; mdshole12@yahoo.com; Winters, Texas; USA
Obaidur Rahaman, Mark Maxwell, Nityananda Row, Jean Luc Grenier, Kaak Dav Flnt, Mark Kefton James, Michael Klavdija Steinbach, Owen T Muller, Prince Basu, Greg Rowland; Syria
Thomas Frank Alex; thomas.alex95@yahoo.com; Arlington, Virginia, USA
Shoaib; shoaib_vohra@hotmail.com; Benin
Hutchison Adamson; hutchisonsamson002@hotmail.com; South Carolina, USA
Gage Williams; gagewilliams216@gmail.com
Mark Rice; ricem772@gmail.com
John Becker, Daniel Becker Johnson; johnbecker4sure@yahoo.com
David; Godawgs599@gmail.com; La Porte, Texas, USA
David Spikes; majorspikesdavid@gmail.com; London, England
Frank Hodgson, Christopher Cason; majhodgson001@gmail.com
Christopher Wu Cheng; Dr.mingho@unicefsurgeon.org; 12064570416, 85259048047
James Woodman; jameswoodman100000@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Micheal Anderson; privateanderson179@gmail.com; Miami, Florida, USA
Robert Mils; jamesemil54@gmail.com; Fresno, California, USA; New York, USA; Maryland, USA
Max Steven; maxsteven926@yahoo.com; London, England
Williams Smith; williamsmith88976@gmail.com
John Okade Kwene; seleautos@gmail.com; 08032174432
Victor, Charlie Vicky; vickycharlie55@gmail.com
Willis Beckford; willisbeckford150993@gmail.com
Patrick Wilson; wilsonpatrick1955@gmail.com
Kenny Aaron Joseph; kennyjoex2@gmail.com
Darian Ed; darian.edmund1234@hotmail.com
Richard Ruff, Watson; richardruff333@gmail.com, Meyou9373@gmail.com; 2092591247; Fremont, California, USA
Larry Scott; Larrysccott@gmail.com
Collins Eilis, Ben Willson, Chris Bana; collinsellis47@yahoo.com, benwillson33@yahoo.com, chrisbana8@gmail.com; Denver, Colorado, USA
Gross Hummel; grosshummel@gmail.com
Robinson Adams; robinsonadams1111@outlook.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Tony Henry; tony.henry099@gmail.com; 5019049411
Patrick Basile; patrick.basile009@gmail.com; Tokyo, Japan
Philips Roddey; 4073376716; Orlando, Florida, USA
Larry Peter; kabsamlaw@gmail.com
Dennis Last; dennislast330@gmail.com
Jonn Augustine, James Berg; jamesberg78@yahoo.com; Kachia, Nigeria
Lambert Cole; lombav50@gmail.com
Williams; simpleme355@gmail.com
Richard Anthony; richtony02@gmail.com; Skype: richtony02
Gary Mack, Philips Ruben; mack_gary@live.com, philipsruben3@gmail.com
Nelson Morgan, Andy Kain; nlsnstone1@yahoo.com, nlsnstone1@yahoo.com
Morgan Chase, Billy; morganchase1958@gmail.com; Amsterdam, Holland
Willis Beckford; willisbeckford150993@gmail.com
Renaud Kelvin; renaudkelvin@gmail.com; Munich, Germany
John Morgan, Stephen; 441133202503; London, England
Bob Murray, Charles; 2348107675829; Oregon City, Oregon, USA
Tim Williams, Derek, Claude, Melvin Success Jerry; timwilliams2243@gmail.com, godpowers1993@gmail.com, timwilliams2243@gmail.com; Seattle, Washington, USA; Berlin, Germany
Frank Wilson; fk.wilson11@outlook.com
Tony Claude Laroux; tonyalbert37@gmail.com
Daniel; dhayward906@gmail.com; Salt Lake City, Utah, USA