HomeDaily updates

October, 31, 2018 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers list

Elena; elenasmilefine@mail.ru, geheimnisvoll1@gmx.net; Moscow, Russia
Diana; zarteaugenblick@hotmail.com
Anastasiya; bellaaaasignora@gmail.com
Kseniya; Monika833@gmx.net, ksenia.krasavica@madaron.com
Nataliia Raikhan; zytycylu@gmail.com, ysizitekeji@gmail.com, broodinanren@gmail.com, spirafabuk@gmail.com, proceswoodni@gmail.com, tranoncheepor@gmail.com
Tatyana; horoshayygirl@gmail.com, niceeladyy5@gmail.com, veryyynicegirlll@gmail.com, aikatepisun@gmail.com
Marina; marinashipi@gmail.com
Ekaterina; kissms991@gmail.com
Irina; hlopkara@yandex.ru, irinaloveis36@gmail.com, irinaloveis36@bookgmail.biz
Lenara; lenara.tirma@gmail.com
Natalya; pestnata88@gmail.com, natadentprofi@gmx.com
Snezhanna; snezha.na.i.i.va.no.v.aa@gmail.com, snezha.na.ii.v.a.no.v.aa@ddmediasolutions.com, snezhanaivanova@my-mail-online.com, wotan777@hotmail.com, pavlovaolga@netonline.me, pa.vl.o.v.aa@gmail.com
Michelle; cuzirab@jbnote.com; El Dorado, Arkansas, USA
Patricia; karenbucklew86@gmail.com; 12196000693
Mikyela; mikyela992x@gmail.com
Lizzy Tina; lizzyina120@gmail.com; 8329150419; Kansas, USA; Houston, Texas, USA
Samira, Jelena Jensen; saidarling2g18@gmail.com; 9782675095; Alabaster, USA; Wilmington, Massachusetts, USA
Vivian, Joice Slovik; vivianantwi5551@gmail.com; Brookside, Delaware, USA
Kim Denise, Jane Arnold, Silvia Blanchard, Susan Jane, Flora Priscaline; susanjane@gmail.com, derbyyoung350@gmail.com; 13017559884, 13019179787; Maryland, USA; New York City, NY, USA; Mulhouse, France; Seattle, Washington, USA; Orlando, Florida, USA; Saint-Pompont, France; San-Pedro, Cote d’Ivoire
Elena Trunova; elenafunny@hotmail.com
Vilena; prinmod88@gmail.com, sphe52e9@ivy.ocn.ne.jp; Sarov; Russia
Masha; maska.romashka2473@gmail.com
Tatyana; ledyhikil54@gmail.com
Kristina; bespkristi@gmail.com; Kiev, Ukraine
Natalia; nataliesar295@gmail.com
Natalya; natpestrikova1988@gmail.com; Meleuz, Russia
Nataliia; vemehyna@gmail.com
Diana; dobradinushka@gmail.com
Oksana Perevoznicenko; okmushenka@gmail.com; Berislav, Kherson region, Ukraine
Valentina: veli.valentinochka777@yandex.ru
Svetlana; angel2018lana@yandex.ua
Yulia; yulia34yyulia@gmail.com
Alyena; butorinabeautiful@gmail.com; Dimitrovgrad, Ulyanovsk area, Russia
Becca Amu; giftedheart517@gmail.com
Wisdom Ezeh; wisdom.ezeh121@gmail.com
Tessy Harris; Harristessy101@gmail.com
Sandrine Flerin; sandrineflerin42@yahoo.com

Male scammers list

Hutchison; Stockholm, Sweden
Eris Greyson Steven; erisgreys@gmail.com; New York, USA
Lawrence John Slivas; Richards, USA
James Bucknall; jamesbuck407@gmail.com; Skype: live:jamesbuck407
Felix Brown; felixbrown4real@gmail.com; Skype: facebook:okweghe.felixbrown
James Williams; sgtjameswilliams001@gmail.com; 2346507994
Wood David Johnson, Donald Wilson; wdo2909@gmail.com
Johnson Davids; johndavids653@gmail.com; Texas City, Texas, USA
Daniel Smith, Jacob Guust; youngsmith669@yahoo.com
Alan Russell; alan.russell78@gmail.com; 12128513370
Ashok Vaswani; ashok.vaswani098@gmail.com; 17196292942
Martin Lewis; martinlewis77@yahoo.com
Paul Alex; paulalex4@gmail.com
Kelvin Vincas; prdr404@outlook.com
Steven Luna; stevenluna200@gmail.com; London, England
Micky Stone; mickystone159@gmail.com
Chung Fu Mark; chungfucares@gmail.com; Harrison Brook, Canada
Cosmin P Spencer; cosminpspencer@gmail.com
Alex Smith Woods, Solomon Woods; smithmark08@outlook.com
Allen Fisher; allenfish50@gmail.com; Alamogordo, New Mexico, USA
Jayden Madison; jaydenmadison85@gmail.com
Richard; 9293593837
Frederick Archman Chiatti, Terry Drew; frederickchiatti@gmail.com; Leeds, England
Raymond Edward; reymonded111@gmail.com
Larry Don; larrydon016@gmail.com
Philip; 8623095558
Francisco Galaz; Frankgalaz02@gmail.com
Donald Wilson, Rajveer Saini; donaldwilson970@gmail.com, dw983699@gmail.com; Saint-Denis, France
Fred Wilson; captfredw75@gmail.com; 971551075002; Incheon, South Korea
John F Kelly; johnfkelly1454@gmail.com