Female romance scammers list: Natali; nezosana@yandex.com Valeriya; Valeilitinia@gmail.com Oksana Rymarchyk; oksiconne@gmail.com; Ukraine Veronika Albertovna Ivanova; ivavero79@gmail.com; 7937934431; Kazan, Russia Jennifer; jenn5261@gmail.com; USA Hayden Bennett; hayden.benno@outlook.com Valeriya; vallenmeld@postoel.com; Dubai, United Arab Emirates Katya; kalashnikovakatya02@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Olga; olgaapashkovetc@gmail.com; olgaapashkovetc@gma1il.com Iuliia; iuliiasolchik@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Yana; horsamden@gmx.com; Jubilee Hills, India Anastasya; khaanast@gmail.com Anastasya; khab.anastas@gmail.com Marina; marina.zolotozoloto@yandex.ru Valeriya; oboayashka@vast-tm.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Sandy; sandraahama478@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA Sandra Ahama; sandraahama@gmail.com Margaret; margaretmarie0000@gmail.com; Detroit, USA Caroline, Nathalie; 8144199056 Kristen; kl807476@gmail.com; USA Jessie; jenessaokine45@gmail.com Liliam; cl1763367@gmail.com; USA Jenny; Jennyjohn005@gmail.com; USA Arianna; ariannakenned23@gmail.com; USA Hilary; neilhilary0@gmail.com Jadwiga; jadwiga556d@gmail.com Cynthia Jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com Lisa Lynn Krause; amylynnkrausely@gmail.com Tijani Issah; tijanilina20@gmail.com, omagh@otomax-pro.com Julie; julieharnandez1619@outlook.com Cecile; carennefanime@gmail.com; Germany Luba Bank;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Natasha; natashaallen1020@gmail.com; Maimi, USA Linda; mccleanbill47@yahoo.com Gretta Mcdonald; mcdonald_gretta@yahoo.com Stephenie Jane; micaela.dehillo@gmail.com Clara Tesi; claratesi474@gmail.com; Arvada, USA Rose Osenge; roseosenge2@gmail.com Dixie John; dixiejohn191@gmail.com Micaela; stepheniejanefox@gmail.com Monic; goddessmoni@gmail.com Alexandra Jim; alexandra.jim800@gmail.com; USA Rose; rj0130421@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Tatyana; krasopetka@imailru.com Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia Male romance scammers list: Clement Brandon; cbrandon279@gmail.com; Groningen, Netherlands Frank… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Lucy; lucyshyn131@aol.com Gulnara; jolozmarinz@gmail.com Anna; annushkaasub@gmail.com; Russia Anna; vironisassa@gmail.com Anna; annamish90@mail.ru; Russia Natalia; Natashkafeya2019@mail.ru Anastasiya Smirnova; buva25@in-mybox.com Kateryna; katerynagraceful@gmail.com Mery; meryb7790@gmail.com; USA Wulandari Sulistyo; wulandarisulisty@gmail.com; Indonesia Melinda; brownmelinda99@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Glory Samuel; glorysamuel505@gmail.com Mary; babemaryme234@gmail.com; Dallas, Texas, USA Bless; blesssam0570@gmail.com Jenny Kate; katejenny008@gmail.com Hamson Young; ezehprecious766@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Nathalie Harkins; belhermoso23@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Nigora Nurmatova; yasnisvetushka@gmail.com; Kazakhstan Anna; anitakamchatka99@mail.ru; Saint-Petersburg, Russia Kotika; genyshinka@gmail.com; Odessa, Ukraine Augusta; august@gmail.com; sales@freakyacres.com; Russia Jesika; lessii77@gmail.com; sales@qwanty.com Smile; smilejj8546@hanmail.net, postmaster@all41.jp; Xinpu, China Debbie; adebbie734@gmail.com; Slidell, USA Narcy Mary; rosecox@gmail.com; USA Genevie Lina; frogsinwin80@gmail.com; 6463973061; Florida, USA Alice; alice567651@gmail.com; 6614911009 Amara; prettyamara37@gmail.com Irene Michelle Garcia; michelleollanatasha@yahoo.com; Texas, USA Sharon Rivas;… (0 comment)