Female romance scammers list: Grace Martin; gracemartin040@gmail.com; 12059005435 Broock; janessacecli4@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Chimor; doradiopp2019@gmail.com, donemack2019@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Joann; ak.florence2017@yandex.com; Lome, Togo Jenifer; 7742348053; Iamrosej00@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Nathalie Muller; richardbabin2018@gmail.com Bernice; Bernicemoody2019@gmail.com; USA Esther; estherbad4@gmail.com Katherine Hallie; katherine.hallie5461@gmail.com; 6156829768 Laura; laurahellensmith@gmail.com; Hesse, Germany Juliet Diana Ruth; loveruth057@gmail.com; 8283555674 Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com Mariya; aprel.masha@gmail.com Irina; solncear35@gmail.com, solncear35@list.ru… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Alexandra Woodie; alexandrawoodie11@gmail.com; Bankim, Cameroon Tatyana; tanyaiqna@gmail.com Richard Alvar; richardalvar888@gmail.com, dwightcrosby888@gmail.com; USA James Welch; 19208534653; West New York, USA Elvina; el.vi.na22@yandex.com Allie Rae; candicemilliron4001@gmail.com Bella kruger; bellaana374@gmail.com; Califonia, USA Rose Halstead; 6822356603 Jenny Moser; jennymoser005@gmail.com; Iowa, USA Marga; Margarentsam10@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Tasha; deblasetasha00k@gmail.com; 5134284644; USA Linda; lindafaith26@gmail.com Belinda; belindalincoln0p0@gamil.com; Texas, USA… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Margaret Henry; margarethenry1919@gmail.com; MARYLAND, USA Elena; elenavaletta@gmail.com Samantha; gladysgladys2016@yahoo.com Elena; aurapacomillian@yahoo.com Tiffany; tiffigerl@onlinpost.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Danielle; daniellekiki0@gmail.com Eunice Race; eunicerace@gmail.com Siyon Becky; 9193466852 Yendi; 6028328032 Rose Jerry; rosejery1284@gmail.com; Florida, USA Linda; lindaanyan25@gmail.com Sarah Yusuf; sy772687@gmail.com Anastasia; anastasiawill3262@gmail.com; Washington, USA Smith Amy; smithamy7281@gmail.com Anita; anita3836w@gmail.com; USA Marisa, alvine0286@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Sandy;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Caroline; caroline_jefferson@yahoo.com; Dakar, Senegal Arianna; 447432793645; Colorado, USA Dominika Enos; dominika.enos@yahoo.co.uk; New York, USA Ayaan Hakim; ayaanhakim@hotmail.com; BANAADIR, SOMALIA Lilian Braveheart; sylviaclone21@gmail.com; AUSTRIA Mary Azu; maryazu567@gmail.com Lindsey Kibler; kl2218741@gmail.com; OMAN Sophia; sophiadaniel413@gmail.com Adu Micheal; boatengboateng20@yahoo.com Diana Kitcher; dianakitcher@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Tatiana; taniborga@yandex.com Elena; aurapacomillian@yahoo.com Anastasia Dolgan; anndolgann@hotmail.com Ulia; pros.va@outlook.com Emily Audley;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Esther; staceyallenjordan0011@gmail.com; UTAH, USA Samira; saidarling2g18@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA Carla Brent; carlabrent60@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA Lizzy Shane; lizzyshane@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA Avira Ann; aviraann043@gmail.com; 9315320104; MONTANA, USA Jean; jhgg66463@gmail.com; NEBRASKA, USA Shaaban Bouthaina; shaabanbouthaina9@gmail.com; DENMARK Bouthaina Shaaban; shaabanbouthaina@gmail.com; Paris, France Hotty; mamasexy478@gmail.com; THURINGIA, GERMANY Celestine; lucysanchez463@gmail.com; California, USA Tatyana; voselovatanja@yandex.com; Vietnam Tatyana; ladimirovnanov@yandex.com; Noida,… (0 comment)