Female romance scammers list: Valeriya Klyueva; valeriklyueva@gmail.com Anna; lastclind@gmx.com Natalia; nezosana@yandex.com Kate Reymond; katereymond8@gmail.com; California, USA Anna Lorena; annalorena908@gmail.com Pamela Bernard; pamelabernard1980@gmail.com; Texas, USA Mary Rolland; maryrolland123@gmail.com; California, USA Annabel; faddenmc84@gmail.com; Seattle, USA Joyce Christie; christjoy231@gmail.com; Caldwell, Idaho, USA Alex Sanders; sandersalex005@gmail.com; Maryland, USA Jasmine Chance; 7408939504; San Jose, USA Rachel Star; rachelstar635@gmail.com; Los Angeles,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Ksenia; ksusha98androlas@iname.com Zhanagul Zhumagalieva; vezda.kapelka@yandex.com Valeriya Klyueva; Valeriiklyueva@gmail.com Angel; lave4nge@yandex.com Valeriya; quxiza@gmail.com; Russia Sherri Jo Gallagher; sherrigallagher810@gmail.com; USA Maria; sonaivu51@gmail.com; Turin, Italy Aryna; arynamitrofanova@yandex.com Elvira; kotlovaelvira@yandex.com Natalya Rastakova; natalyaraskatova1983@yahoo.com, latta8993@yahoo.com Angel; ange1love@yandex.com, human.fish222@gmail.com Valentina; valentinetimenskaya@yandex.com Sabina; sabinaekalinina@yandex.com Olga; olh4ershova@yandex.com Maria; mariazverevazvereva@yandex.com Maria; info@cafeintercafe.com Anastasia; info@cafeintercafe.com Elena; elenikozhevnikova@yandex.com Elena Kozhevnikova; elenikozhevnikova@yandex.com Male… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Natali; nezosana@yandex.com Valeriya; Valeilitinia@gmail.com Oksana Rymarchyk; oksiconne@gmail.com; Ukraine Veronika Albertovna Ivanova; ivavero79@gmail.com; 7937934431; Kazan, Russia Jennifer; jenn5261@gmail.com; USA Hayden Bennett; hayden.benno@outlook.com Valeriya; vallenmeld@postoel.com; Dubai, United Arab Emirates Katya; kalashnikovakatya02@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Olga; olgaapashkovetc@gmail.com; olgaapashkovetc@gma1il.com Iuliia; iuliiasolchik@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Yana; horsamden@gmx.com; Jubilee Hills, India Anastasya; khaanast@gmail.com Anastasya; khab.anastas@gmail.com Marina; marina.zolotozoloto@yandex.ru Valeriya; oboayashka@vast-tm.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Sandy; sandraahama478@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA Sandra Ahama; sandraahama@gmail.com Margaret; margaretmarie0000@gmail.com; Detroit, USA Caroline, Nathalie; 8144199056 Kristen; kl807476@gmail.com; USA Jessie; jenessaokine45@gmail.com Liliam; cl1763367@gmail.com; USA Jenny; Jennyjohn005@gmail.com; USA Arianna; ariannakenned23@gmail.com; USA Hilary; neilhilary0@gmail.com Jadwiga; jadwiga556d@gmail.com Cynthia Jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com Lisa Lynn Krause; amylynnkrausely@gmail.com Tijani Issah; tijanilina20@gmail.com, omagh@otomax-pro.com Julie; julieharnandez1619@outlook.com Cecile; carennefanime@gmail.com; Germany Luba Bank;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Natasha; natashaallen1020@gmail.com; Maimi, USA Linda; mccleanbill47@yahoo.com Gretta Mcdonald; mcdonald_gretta@yahoo.com Stephenie Jane; micaela.dehillo@gmail.com Clara Tesi; claratesi474@gmail.com; Arvada, USA Rose Osenge; roseosenge2@gmail.com Dixie John; dixiejohn191@gmail.com Micaela; stepheniejanefox@gmail.com Monic; goddessmoni@gmail.com Alexandra Jim; alexandra.jim800@gmail.com; USA Rose; rj0130421@gmail.com; Alabama, USA Tatyana; krasopetka@imailru.com Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia Male romance scammers list: Clement Brandon; cbrandon279@gmail.com; Groningen, Netherlands Frank… (0 comment)