Female romance scammers list: Sandra Mills; sandramills506@gmail.com Sandra Wood; sandrawood48754@gmail.com; New York, USA Darya; daryakochn317@yandex.com Natalya; nata.doc@yahoo.com Natasha; devamilaya777@gmail.com Vicky Kate; vickykate18@gmail.com; 7269990697; USA Phillada Mayne; phyllidalove@gmail.com; Montague, Canada Mary Keith, Steph; ayopearl101@gmail.com; Houston, USA Joana; 3174208863; Chicago, USA Lilly Winchester; 918191866615 Emelda; emeldalove510@gmail.com; East Florence, USA Nicole; nicolelynntoups7777@gmail.com; Feraoun, Algeria Moran Harrison; sgt.moranharrison33@gmail.com Darya;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Angel; kukladariyy@yandex.com Svetlana; triss.beutiful@outlook.com Vanessa Joel; joelvanessa@gmail.com; Apalachin, USA Rose; rosegreay554@gmail.com; Texas, USA Betty Love; kbetterlover@gmail.com; Los Angelese, USA Kathy Gina; kathygina786@gmail.com; California City, USA Mirta Radenka; mirta.radenka@hotmail.com; 38531224600 Victoria Marry; victoriamarry71@gmail.com; 2136770495 Caroline; caroline.dupond201@gmail.com; California City, USA Charllotte; charllotte.akiume213@gmail.com; 9086483447 Kim Wilsoon; chenclinton4@gmail.com Olga; navaliprivalu@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Marina; maarilakaw45@gmail.com Elena;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Oksana Forever; oksanaforever91@gmail.com Rose; rosegreay554@gmail.com; Texas, USA Paola Mary; paolamary100@gmail.com; Woolwich, United Kingdom Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES Jessica Gald; jessicsglad6@gmail.com Olga; maksimovaolga@postoel.com Alica William; toyalice4@gmail.com Angie; angiej878@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA Oishii Iko; oshiiilko3m@outlook.com Sally; 9033926662 Michel Buffin; michel.buffin2018@gmail.com; Le Havre, France Michelle; michellesupan1983@gmail.com Bella Elina; bellaelina44@gmail.com Lisa; lovelylisa499@gmail.com; 9293526482; GEORGIA, USA Samira; angietribeca55@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tina Will; tinawill2454@gmail.com; CONNECTICUT, USA Rose Ella Bettersby; bettersby1777@outlook.com; Kabul, Afghanistan Amanda; amandaamoah8@gmail.com; ALASKA, USA Svetlana; apoldnik@yandex.com Ellen Johnson; ej64720@gmail.com Georgina; sweetgeorginalina28@gmail.com Smilyey Zeo; smilyeyzeo@gmail.com; New York, USA Florence Maria; florymartial@gmail.com; Strathclyde, United Kingdom Ninoh; blessingcare6@gmail.com Jenny Ibukun; jenny147959@gmail.com Ann Mary; annmarypod12@gmail.com; 19375838751 Linda Fine; lindafine81@gmail.com Mary Anderson; 7042689298; Charlotte Harbor,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Gracelina; mumslove002@gmail.com Tina; c.ankrah633@gmail.com; 3254809168 Patience; kbetterlover@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, USA Samantha; emilymarvin1985@gmail.com Carinaeka; carinaekaminskaya@yandex.ru Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com Anne Hammock; 4052618819 Lydia Brown; brownlydia818@gmail.com; Frankfurt am Main, Germany Jenny Bobe; 27624328490 Jennifer; bm4881166@gmail.com Joy; joyfejoku6@gmail.com, florettefernellaclara@gmail.com Destiny Kyle; destinykyle32@gmail.com Marie Ann; 8564993290 Rhonda Blunt; cz.alero@gmail.com Vinda Whyte; vindawhyte1985@gmail.com; 5596821922 Tara; tara.wilson5020@gmail.com Esther;… (0 comment)