Female romance scammers list: Adeline; adelinesolomon48@yahoo.com; Cairo, Egypt Caroline; caroline_jefferson@yahoo.com; Dakar, Senegal Gonzalez Shelagh; theshylove3x@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA Alicia; 4693249441 Galina; ya.brunettochka@gmail.com Leocardie; leocardie.bonnet45@gmail.com; ARKANSAS, USA Anna; forsonann@gmail.com; 7149846132 jessica metz; jessicametz059@gmail.com; USA Kristy; 3374159894 Ekaterina; eekaterina2019@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekateriinaaa2019@gmail.com Svetlana Nalivayko; nalivaykos71@gmail.com Male romance scammers list: Walter Peddler; walterpeddler@gmail.com; Chicago, USA Elis Watson; elis.watson@yahoo.com Vicy… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Caliana Mahbeer; calianamahbeer@gmail.com; United Kingdom Mary Wootton; woottonmary44@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA Aisha Younes; aishayounes550@gmail.com Stacy; eliaastefan1@gmail.com Ruana Alli; aruan994@gmail.com; Hrochot, Slovakia Sybil; sybilbritt30@gmail.com; Grantville, USA Annie; anitaraga@gmail.com; PHILIPPINES Claudia; nowlanclaudia@gmail.com; MASSACHUSETTS, USA Lea Heric; 6015523782; NORTH DAKOTA, USA Olga Feoktistova; colncesvetilo@gmail.com Tanya; sweetygirl1985@yandex.ru Natalya; natalyakkk@maramal.com Tatyana; justdobeauty@mail.ru Laura Trudel; lauratrudel365@gmail.com; Paris, France… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Kate Bryan; 97150895386; California City, USA Janet Hathaway; hathawayjanet4@gmail.com; New York City, USA Ageline; piizeepiizee@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Elena; elkamyak@outlook.com Ekaterina; gertruadneumann@yadnex.info Ana; 1985nikolaevaanastasiya@gmail.com Anna; anyanasporte@gmail.com Lovely; 3614023028; New Kingman-Butler, USA Olea; 4352613657; Colorado, USA Naila Mumuni; mumuninaila87@gmail.com; Black Canyon City, USA Stephanie Jane; stephaniejane800@gmail.com; New Kingman-Butler, USA Anna Wilson; 9802473786 Abby;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Michelle Jordans; michellejordan9197@gmail.com; Chiefland, USA Hotty; mamasexy478@gmail.com; GERMANY Teresa; teresapeter92@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Josie; josiemartinez261@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA Linda; lindajames222888@gmail.com; HAWAII, USA Teresa; teresasimon200@gmail.com; JAKARTA, INDONESIA Elena; elenchik1@outlook.com Laura williams; 6627330910 Charlotte Gardner; charlottegardner0713@gmail.com; 9292690852 Loraine Scott; lorainescott949@gmail.com; 5017644984 Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com Linda Terra; la809925@gmail.com Vivan Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; 9513075178 Rebecca; rebeccanii130@gmail.com; 4242650722 Jessica;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Melissa Leslyn Morrison; 7755495957; Sioux City, USA Florence; duronflorence155@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Glenda Wallace; wallace4u2020@gmail.com; KENTUCKY, USA Nafisah; sakinalove515@gmail.com; WASHINGTON, USA Patricia Horoho; gen.patricia1960horoho@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Kim Love; 7409633871; Williamsville, USA Daphne Johnson; daphnejohnson659@gmail.com Kristian Amie; kristieramie88@outlook.com; Ibadan, Nigeria Sharon; carpenterjohn001@gmail.com Janie Coco; janetcole648@gmail.com; NORTHERN IRELAND Christina; christinamarie2139@gmail.com Samanta; makilatisa@gmail.com Nina; ninalatysheva@yahoo.com,… (0 comment)