Female romance scammers list: Michelle Jordans; michellejordan9197@gmail.com; Chiefland, USA Hotty; mamasexy478@gmail.com; GERMANY Teresa; teresapeter92@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Josie; josiemartinez261@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA Linda; lindajames222888@gmail.com; HAWAII, USA Teresa; teresasimon200@gmail.com; JAKARTA, INDONESIA Elena; elenchik1@outlook.com Laura williams; 6627330910 Charlotte Gardner; charlottegardner0713@gmail.com; 9292690852 Loraine Scott; lorainescott949@gmail.com; 5017644984 Maria Halex; mariahalex02@gmail.com Linda Terra; la809925@gmail.com Vivan Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; 9513075178 Rebecca; rebeccanii130@gmail.com; 4242650722 Jessica;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Melissa Leslyn Morrison; 7755495957; Sioux City, USA Florence; duronflorence155@gmail.com; CALIFORNIA, USA Glenda Wallace; wallace4u2020@gmail.com; KENTUCKY, USA Nafisah; sakinalove515@gmail.com; WASHINGTON, USA Patricia Horoho; gen.patricia1960horoho@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Kim Love; 7409633871; Williamsville, USA Daphne Johnson; daphnejohnson659@gmail.com Kristian Amie; kristieramie88@outlook.com; Ibadan, Nigeria Sharon; carpenterjohn001@gmail.com Janie Coco; janetcole648@gmail.com; NORTHERN IRELAND Christina; christinamarie2139@gmail.com Samanta; makilatisa@gmail.com Nina; ninalatysheva@yahoo.com,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Lucy; heaplucy64@gmail.com; FLORIDA, USA Anita Kolawole; anitakolawole1@gmail.com; SOUTH CAROLINA, USA Kelly Madison; kellymadsion9@gmail.com; MASSACHUSETTS, USA Anna Clark; annaclark0089@gmail.com; TEXAS, USA Mary; marybrowng18@gmail.com; TEXAS, USA Rahina Moro; rahinamoro806@gmail.com; Kumasi, Ghana Francis; francesmoore12345@gmail.com; New York Mills, USA Lele; sweetlele029@gmail.com; Poway, USA Chloe; chloemares61@gmail.com; USA Christina; christinamarie2139@gmail.com Jemima Eduful; maryfit32@gmail.com; Nigeria Zilla Osei; zillaosei@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Erwina; doreen.hammand@gmail.com; Midland City, USA Marlene; francois5894@hotmail.fr; Bourgogne, France Lauren Janet; laurenjanet500@gmail.com Yuliya; liliayuliya@yandex.com Olga; olgao@evgmal.com Becky; 6613688029 Roxanna Gruver; roxannagruver4real@gmail.com Susan Mary; susanmary730@gmail.com; 5017125407; Louisiana, USA Nancy Lovia; nancylovia5ax@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Anita Berry; anitaberry75@gmail.com; Texas, USA Sophia Jackson, Sophia Cruz; Js5293431@gmail.com Marina; wind6628796free@gmail.com Anna; annakuzma.y@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Evgeniia; unapminka@gmail.com; Samara,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Kristina; kristinakurilchuk@gmail.com Rose Roda; rodarose01@gmail.com; Texas, USA Yasmine Cologne; diananadim34@gmail.com; Beijing, China Oriyo; oriyobrewa@gmail.com; BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA Kofi; kofin8968@gmail.com; ARIZONA, USA Wells Angela; lookingbillmelo@gmail.com; Dover, USA Judy; judycat134@gmail.com; Houston, USA Anastasiya; samrussia34@gmail.com Luiza; ladywhite1211@gmail.com, snowflakewhite797@gmail.com Marina; marinanomara35@gmail.com Nancy Milman; 9375831367; Indianapolis, USA Mary John; johnmary2017@gmail.com; 4242435010; Akron, USA Sandra J.S; missj@gmail.com;… (0 comment)